BACK
Spend $100 for Free UPS Ground Shipping to the Lower 48 States
Questions? (928) 855-6075

4.9
338 Reviews
5
88% (299)
4
11% (36)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (3)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (335 of 338 responses)
By Rita
Jacksonville FL
December 30, 2019
Beautiful and true colors
This was a gift for my granddaughter and she adores it!
By John
Florida
November 19, 2019
Wonderful!
This product was EXACTLY as advertised. It arrived quickly, hung easily, and it looks beautiful!
By Angelique
Pompano Beach, Florida
November 12, 2019
Love
We are in the process of remodeling my daughter's bedroom . We've painted the walls and we're waiting for the new carpet to be installed. I added a blue light bulb in the closet. The beads themselves are tinier than I thought they were going to be but that only makes me love them more! They are beautiful and worked perfectly in my daughters closet! Daylight, blacklight and in the dark... Fantastic!! I wanted to add the glow-in-the-dark picture but my camera didn't capture it well . She is so happy with them but more importantly... I'm happy!! LOL 😆
ProsThey work great with our blacklight! They stay lit brightly in the dark for a little while. They don't weigh a lot. They're beautiful!!
ConsI don't have any complaints as of yet!
By Joy
Texas
November 6, 2019
Very pleased
The beads look and fit and the price was good. Although the shipping was outrageous
By Tonya
Chaffee, NY
November 2, 2019
Just was I was looking for
I needed this for a Halloween costume. Well made and worked perfectly.
By Rebecca
College Station, TX
October 19, 2019
Best Ever!!
The raindrop door curtain beads were spot on for our grandgirl! Just delightful, and they have not tangled!! We are very pleased and will buy them again!!
ProsEasy to hang. No tangles. Shimmering. Shipped immediately. Reasonably priced for quality.
ConsNone.
By Stacey
Maryland
October 4, 2019
Pretty!!
The curtain came out of the box so nicely, and was super easy to install. I love the color and my daughter loves the sound it makes when she walks through it! I thought there would be some tangling, but the quality is not thin like I was expecting. Really happy with this purchase!
ProsGood quality Pretty Easy to install Good packaging
ConsNot floor length
By Donna
Florida
October 1, 2019
LOVE THESE BEADS
Love these beads so much am ordering another one. They hang very easily. Quality is good.
By R
Traveling all over
September 21, 2019
Love them.
They look great in my van. Easy to trim for custom length. Don't have to worry about all the beads falling off when you cut them (photo is before trimming)
By Hazel
Denmark
September 20, 2019
Beware of the colors!
I had a hard time choosing between this style and the "Cascade Beaded Curtain." I chose this one because the colors of the other one looked neon in the photo taken in sunlight against the window and I was going to hang it in a doorway that gets a lot of sun. Unfortunately, the beads are very bright primary colors and the curtain looks like the rainbow flag. I'm all for gay pride, but the rainbow flag isn't my jam as a decorating motif. I couldn't be more disappointed! The colors in the product photo taken against the black background are more true to life than the one taken against the white background. I thought that the black background was darkening the colors but now that I see it in person, it's obvious that the photos taken against the white background have been overexposed. The person shooting the photos should've known better than to overexpose them like that. I have white walls, and this looks like a tacky Mardi Gras/Gay Pride fiasco! If you're planning to adjust the width, you should know that it's not nearly as easy as shown in the video tutorial on this site. I followed the instructions exactly but when I slid the rail out of the casing, most of the strands came unhooked and it's been a nightmare trying to get the scalloping right on the bottom edge. I contacted customer service and they just linked me to a picture of the curtain and suggested I follow it as best I can, which wasn't particularly helpful. All in all, not a great purchase. I won't order from this site again because I don't trust their photos. I was visiting my sister in the States and lugged this all the way back to Denmark with me, shouldn't have wasted the luggage space :(
Merchant Response:Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry that you are unhappy with your curtain. Because of your note, we checked our curtains against the website, checking several different computer monitors, including mobile. What we have here is an exact match for what we are shipping to customers. As for adjusting the length of Raindrop Curtains, we do not recommend it. It is indeed hard to get the pattern right. We are so sorry for your frustration.
ProsBeads are a nice shape and don't tangle.
ConsColors are very different (in a bad way) from what's shown on the website. Adjusting the width isn't nearly as easy as the tutorial would like you to believe.
By Julie
Pennsylvania
September 20, 2019
Love my bead curtain!!
I have nothing but good things to say about my whole experience! My curtain was more than I expected. Beautiful, great price, well-made, easy to hang, very protectively packaged, and arrived in a timely manner, and as promised. What more could you possibly ask for?! I have already recommended shopwildthings to friends!
By Silvia
Long Beach Ca
September 19, 2019
Beaded curtain
Really love the quality and the art deco style that it creates instant glam to a plain white shower curtain. I will definitely purchase more items from here.
ProsGreat instant decorating ideas
ConsNone
By Lesley
Massachusetts
September 14, 2019
Love it 😍
I bought these for my daughters double door closet. Two together in same door didn’t fit side by side. Had to put one behind the other luckily had the space. Super easy to hang. Love the bright colors. Great fun look.
By Kim
Florida
September 12, 2019
Beads
I love these beads they are exactly what I was looking for they arrived quickly and are priced reasonably they're the perfect accent to the Bohemian themed I am decorating with
ProsSuper easy to hang up
By Ivy
Michigan
September 9, 2019
Cute
I was really impressed by how nicely packaged it was when it arrived, I barely had to untangle anything at all. Cute statement piece for my window, but I wish the iridescent coating was more noticeable. Still a great purchase- I would buy more items from this shop.
ProsCute, doesn't easily tangle
ConsNot as iridescent as I had hoped
By DeeDee
Peachtree City Georgia
September 4, 2019
Beautiful
It was perfect for a 60’s party we had. Our granddaughter wanted it for her room afterwards. Had to order a second one for another grandchild. Now they all want one!
ProsEasy to hang.
ConsNot safe for small children and babies.
By GG
Tallahassee FL
August 31, 2019
Love
It's a nice beaded curtain for my room door.
By Sharon
New Hampshire
August 25, 2019
Great
Bought the curtain for a 20’s party. Was perfect for the Speakeasy I put together. Many comments on it. Was very easy to hang.
By Anna
SC
August 16, 2019
Love it
A little short. Wish there were more options but beautifully made and so far have withstood my 3 and 6yr old. I would definitely purchase again.
By Holly Piedra
Poteet, Texas
August 1, 2019
All That Glitters
It was everything I hoped for and more. I intended to hang it in my doorway but somehow my daughter ended up with it in her doorway. I will have to purchase a couple more for my son also wants one.
By Eileen
Florida
July 16, 2019
pretty!
It is pretty, easy to hang. I give 4 stars because it is a bit short of my expectation. It did not glow as I thought it would and I would like to have the strings spacing closer.
By Elaine King
Texas
June 22, 2019
Granddaughter loves it
Love the colors
By Geraldine
Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2019
It was ok.
It was too short to be a bead curtain. It should have been about 8-10 feet tall.
Merchant Response:Hi, so sorry that you are unhappy with the length. We are careful to be sure that the length is all over the place on the item pages. If you need longer Beaded Curtains, we certainly have them available. Thank you for your order and for your review.
ProsNice structure
ConsIt was way too short to be curtains.
By Luz
Georgia
June 6, 2019
Love it!
It's beautiful and looks elegant. I will probably order another one soon.
By Queen
Elizabeth City, NC
May 31, 2019
Excellent
Excellent will buy again & tell a Friend. Thanks,
By Adriana
Eureka, CA
May 19, 2019
SO cool!!
I need to buy about 8 more of these!! I used them for my craft fair booth setup. Best idea ever! They add texture and an air of mystery... and they are so sturdy!
Prossturdy, not very breakable or delicate beautiful easy to set up easy to take down versatile
Conshard to pack up everyone wants to touch them
By Aunt Sue
Plainfield IN
May 5, 2019
Would buy again
Great selection of unique home decor. Great selection, good price, quick delivery
By Aunt Sue
Plainfield IN
May 5, 2019
Would buy again
You will not find such a wide variety of unique home decor. Great selection, very reasonable price, quick delivery. The beaded door curtains are just not for doors, they look great on walls using the entire 3 feet or individual strings.
By Kimberly
MI
March 28, 2019
Very happy with beaded curtain
Good quality, sturdy, attractive (nice shimmery look), easy to hang.
By Sreenivasan Chandrakumar
San Ramon, CA
March 28, 2019
This is what I was looking for and it looks great
This is my 1st purchase from Shopwildthings and I am really happy with the product the color and the finish
By Linda
Asbury Park NJ
March 27, 2019
Raindrops beaded curtain
Love It !!!! Color great perfect size for my doorway easy to install.
By Sandy
Everett, Wa.
March 14, 2019
Purple beaded curtain
It is absolutely beautiful! It was very easy to hang up in my doorway. Have ordered & received additional beaded curtains from this company & am very happy with the products.
By Alexis
Sugar Land, Texas
February 1, 2019
Loved the curtains!!!
These curtains are just the right size for a doorway. I love that they aren’t obnoxiously loud and don’t tangle up. They are a bit short but that’s my only comment. They make a great addition to my room!
ProsDon?t tangle Not loud Pretty coloration
ConsA bit short
By Carla J Dommer
spencer,wi
January 30, 2019
Love them
Bought them for my 10 year old granddaughter and she loves them.
ProsThey haven't tangled with her walking in and out of room
ConsThey are put together so well that to cut them down was harder than I expected.
By CEM
Thornton, CO
January 24, 2019
Love it
These were for my daughter to hang over her door entrance. She really loves them. They look quite nice and shipping was quick from this company.
By Joan Carsey
Florida
January 18, 2019
I appreciate the prompt service and attention t...
Hey! I ordered one of these for the window - and lo, and behold, as soon as it arrived - I loved it so much I ordered a matching beaded curtain to fill an alcove. This was something else and has spurred my creativity - thanks for such a great product. It appearance of this curtain changes with every minute of the day with the light coming from the window,
ProsEasy to hang. I used some clear shower curtain rings and hung it from an existing decorative railing that ran across the ceiling. I thought it might be prone to tangle - but no it doesn't!
By Carla
Indiana
December 26, 2018
Rainbow beads
Loved this product. The colors were vibrant. Very good quality. Will shop here in the future.
By Lester
Charleston, SC
December 24, 2018
Excellent Product and Service
Ordered 2 Beaded Curtains as Christmas gifts for nieces. Products were shipped and delivered quickly, and arrived packaged very securely. Well-built product. Could not be more pleased with the experience.
By Andy Walker
TN
December 19, 2018
Raindrops Beaded Curtain - Glow Dark White
I placed my order on 9/24. The following day I was notified that this item was out of stock & I did not receive the curtain until early December. I am glad I waited since they look perfect as a divider between our hallway & mud room. Negative side is that the rubber ends are glued on & were difficult to remove so that we could cut the rod to size. Also, I think the shipping cost is high for such a reasonably priced product. Overall, the end result is great.
By Paula
Pa
December 13, 2018
My daughter loved this for her bedroom!!
This was a great choice and price. They are bright and make noise just like she wanted when u walk through the only problem was a few of the strings of beads fell off 😏. I wish u could buy just the strands of beads instead of the whole thing ??
ProsPerfect fit and easy to put up
ConsLots a few rows of beads 😏
By Alex
California
November 15, 2018
Crystal clear
And it makes our rooms sparkle like diamonds
ProsEasy to install
ConsToo bad I never want to take them off!
By Debi mote
Palm Harbor Florida
November 8, 2018
Raindrops beaded curtain
Love my beaded curtain.
By Dar
Alberta Canada
August 30, 2018
Beaded curtain
Looks very nice in my living room.
By KateNJ
NJ
August 16, 2018
Rainbow Beads
The beaded curtains are very good quality and much nicer than expected!
By Karen
NT, Australia
June 9, 2018
Excellent product and service. Thank you.
I'm so pleased with my purchase. It's exactly right. I live in Australia, so I was a little worried about ordering online, yet the curtains (I ordered two) are fantastic. Also very handy, were the hooks I ordered. They made hanging the curtains so easy. Your online video was what really influenced me to buy. Plus - EXCELLENT customer service. I was kept informed of the Tracking every step of the way. Great for peace of mind. Thank you to the store and I shall certainly be ordering more items from you. I trust you 100%.
By Cathy
Louisiana
May 27, 2018
Blue Raindrop Beads
I used the beads to hang up in the playhouse for my grandchildren. The beads work great! They don’t get tangled and they let the air in.

Merchant Response:Thank you for sharing your awesome design! We love it!
By Mia
La Mirada,California
April 8, 2018
Amazing
Love the product and shipped quick!!
By Linda
OKC, OK
April 6, 2018
Raindrops Beaded Curtain
I absolutely love these. I bought them to go over the blinds in my spare bedroom that I'm decorating for my granddaughter. Everything I have bought from here arrived very quick and was exactly as I expected and even more.
By Governess of Beauty
Vancouver, WA
March 25, 2018
Perfect to disguise an uneven wall
Bought these to hang on my business wall. It’s uneven, not attractive and I can’t paint or build it out. These were the perfect solution, I added strip lights and my clients love the effect. Customer service was super helpful and shipping was fast. I will but again from shopwildthings.
By Karly
Milford ct
March 25, 2018
Awesome!
Love love love! Will be purchasing again in the future

Page 1 of 7
1


Creative Spotlight - See our Idea Photo Page for Tons of Inspiration and Articles!
Gigantic Chandelier Creation
Emmy Awards - String Columns
Blog! Photos! "Shiny Neutrals Make Glam Reception"
Retail Store Display - Jeffery New York - PVC Beaded Curtains
Confetti Curtains - Made into Huge Columns!
Decorating with Large Chandeliers - Norma's Touch Decor ; Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
From big company jobs, to small crafting projects... we do it all!

At ShopWildThings, our mission is to bring beautiful and innovative decor solutions to our customers who decorate events, productions, retail and living spaces. We will cheerfully answer your calls, help with your concept, provide great product at a great price, and ship promptly from the vast inventory in our own warehouses. We have thousands of satisfied customers including some of the biggest and best names in entertainment. If you see a reference to a show, movie, or event on our site, we are the actual supplier of those items for those events! Real People (in Arizona!) will help you, provide superior customer service, and we'll provide excellent product with quality that blows away the competition. Every time. We put PEOPLE before PROFIT, and that's the truth.