BACK
Spend $100 for Free UPS Ground Shipping to the Lower 48 States
Questions? (928) 855-6075

4.9
119 Reviews
5
87% (104)
4
13% (15)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (118 of 119 responses)
By KRISTY
Pittsburgh, PA
November 1, 2019
Beautiful deep blue
This is the third beaded curtain I have bought from here. All have been excellent. I really love this blue color. Very nice. Customer for life.
ProsEasy to hang, excellent price, beautiful, sturdy, fast shipping, nice box to wrap for a present, can slide the top of curtain over due to mounting, fast installation
ConsCame slightly tangled, one row of beads a tiny bit longer than others
By Morgen Lofting
QLD
October 17, 2019
Quality Product Delivered Early..!!
Top quality product delivered to my door via FedEx early..!! Easy installation, should have bought 2-3, as 'shipping' to Australia cost me twice the value of the item itself... Thanks ShopWildThings...
By Sophia
CA
September 21, 2019
My beaded curtains
They are amazing! We love them! Exactly like the picture! ❤
By Jess
San Antonio, Texas
July 24, 2019
Awesome curtains!!!
Love my curtains!!! I had to find something to cover up the really horrible side of our slider. The glass had been replaced and it is terribly foggy & discolored. I originally ordered what I thought were capiz shell curtains and within minutes discovered they were plastic discs-My mistake. I immediately messaged customer service to see if I could swap out my order and I was thrilled with WildThings quick response!!! Love my Lafayette curtains-double stacked!!!
By Justine Insonia
Port Norfolk, VA
July 22, 2019
Beautiful
I love my beaded curtain, it is beautiful and was very easy to put up. I will be ordering more! Justine
By Jake Allen
Oregon
January 18, 2019
Great
Quick service with quality products. Have always been very happy with gtoods I have received.
By Msgeorgia
Georgia
January 3, 2019
Love them
I love them goes good with my bedroom decor.
By Bonnie
Pittsburgh, PA
December 6, 2018
GORGEOUS CURTAIN
I WANTED A RED CURTAIN FOR THE HOLIDAYS. SO SO PRETTY.
By Stephanie Center
Dallas, TX
November 1, 2018
Cool Beads!
I love my "Hippie Beads"! It gives my apartment a cool vibe. They look amazing and were very easy to hang.
By Angela
Georgia
November 1, 2018
Marvelous Crystals
The Crystal's were everything that I hoped for to complete the design for the wedding.
ProsThey were inexpensive, but looked so real.
ConsEasily tangled, but it's worth it for the price.
By Jessica Brumfield
Lubbock
July 22, 2018
I love it
that so pretty
By Claudia
Miami
June 30, 2018
Excellent Product
We love our new curtains! They never get tangled! Just a little short for our apartment’s hight.
By Cindy Lyn Greenlaw
MI
June 28, 2018
This was an awesome product.
I didn't use it as a curtain, I took it off the rod and used it to make tall floor chandeliers for my daughters wedding. They were beautiful.
ProsEasy to cut, beautiful.
ConsWish you would sell them by the strand. Other wise great product.
By cynthia
Bonney lake, wa
June 1, 2018
love them
they look beautiful, thank you...
By Patricia
New York
March 13, 2018
Nice curtain
This is a very nice sturdy curtain with nice sized jewels/gems. It is exactly what I expected and was looking for as an entrance to my Zen room. Nice weight to it.
By BeckyO
OR
January 13, 2018
This Product Can Save Lives
Birds often fly into windows and injure themselves. I hung my beaded curtain up over my porch windows. No more bird strikes. And it's beautiful. Thanks so much!
By Connie
California
January 4, 2018
Flashbacks
Awesome. Just like the originals back in the day. They even click authentic!
By Debbie VanWinkle
Marysville, WA
December 17, 2017
Great
Good quality.
By Em
Massachusetts
December 16, 2017
Nice but needs more strands
Overall nice product, bought for my 7yr old niece for Christmas. Wish there were more strands and that you couldn't see the white string through the beads, but I think she'll like them. Company was very informative and shipping was fast.
ProsVery pretty Fast shipping
ConsNeed more strands Under close inspection can see string through beads.
By Christmas shopper
Phoenix, AZ
December 13, 2017
Looks great!!
Got this for my daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will LOVE it!!
By Christine
simonechristine.cs@gmail.com
October 29, 2017
Awesome buy
Just loved it
By Tamara
Travelers Rest, SC
June 1, 2017
Exactly what I needed and ordered :)
Beaded curtain was exactly what we needed. We like to leave our screen porch door open for our dog to go in and out, but we were having problems with birds flying in and getting trapped inside the screened porch. Hung beads in the open doorway and have had only 1 bird come in since.
By Marcia Dollar
Arkansas
May 21, 2017
Perfect
Very nicely crafted, sizing was perfect, all beading uniformed .
ProsI will be showing off my new office!
ConsNone
By Wanda
Jacksonville, Florida
April 28, 2017
Groovy Beads!
I bought this exact beaded curtain over 5 years ago in dark blue so when I decided to buy another one in purple I was surprised to find they were the same price. The best thing is it comes fully assembled so you can remove it from the box and hang it up right away. I though the purple would be darker so I was slightly disappointed at first but after a few weeks I've grown to really like the color and I'm very happy with my groovy beads.
Prosfully assembled, easy to hang
ConsColor is not as dark as expected
By Ana Rodriguez
Lehigh Acres, FL
March 31, 2017
I love it!!
I have been searching for these particular curtains for a while - these were perfect very happy that I found them:)
By Natalie
Mallacoota Victoria
March 21, 2017
excellent product
I already have some of these curtains and wanted them for another space. They wear very well. I'm very happy.
By Odalys Richards
St petersburg, florida
February 9, 2017
So easy and fast !!!
It took less than 5 minutes to install!! I am loving it!!
ProsEasy to put up, beautiful color! Measures perfectly!!!
ConsNone
By Jenelle
Texas
January 15, 2017
Great Item!
The beaded curtains arrived very quickly! They are exactly the way I expected them to look. I am very pleased.
By Hope
Philadelphia
December 4, 2016
Lafayette Red Beaded Curtain
Folks these beads are so much better in person. My attached pics does no justice here. In case you are a bit confused about the "rod" that belongs to this, well I pulled a few tricks with it. The rod was not long enough to stretch across my bed, so I cut each strand and purchased white mini magnet hooks and folded each beaded strand & draped them on the mini magnetic hook.

Merchant Response:Thank you so much for your order!! What a creative way to use the strands from our beaded curtains!! We love to see the wonderful ideas our customers have in action, thank you for sharing.
ProsBeads are versatile
ConsNone
By Sheila Noriega
Fl
October 31, 2016
Beautiful beads!
It is beautiful! Had to cut to customize it to my bathroom window which is small and doubled the beads when I cut the length, then the 9 strands left I added to the doorway on one side and its looks great!!!
ProsEasy to customize to fit wherever you want to put it!
By RC
Blairsville ga
October 27, 2016
Great value
Worked great as a room divider, installs in minutes, simple
By Linda Halladay
Denver, CO
August 11, 2016
It was just what I wanted.
Thank you for sending it so quickly!
By Alison
Georgia
May 26, 2016
Pretty
Item is exactly as described. Shipped fast!
By Laura
Portland, Oregon
May 26, 2016
Elegant black beaded curtain
These are easy to use. I bought two curtains for a 47 in window. It was easy to cut them to fit. I used heavy gardening pruners instead of a saw-- much easier. Instead of hooks, I used ribbon to tie them to the back curtain rod. I put some lightweight curtains on the front rod with tiebacks. It was easy to adjust the length by cutting the strings.
By Susan Vasco
California
May 12, 2016
Had a bad start but...
My first delivery was a mess, the whole curtain was apart a laying on the bottom of the box, I reached Customer Service and spoke to a nice lady that said that sometimes happens due to shipping, She quickly sent out another one, It's beautiful, Easy to hang and the picture doesn't due it justice, I will use this company again. Quality product at reasonable price and excellent customer service,
ProsTrusted Customer Service
ConsFirst delivery poorly packaged and item in pieces and not usable
By Connie Tollios
Joliet, Illinois
March 10, 2016
Crystal Curtain
Absolutely stunning! The pictures on line does not do this product justice. Came wrapped with no tangles! Fast shipping! Using to decorate a staircase with hanging flowers for a wedding! Can't wait
By Deb A.
West Des Moines, Iowa
March 9, 2016
Beautiful
I love these beaded curtains. They are stunning and make my tanning salon sparkle
By Lexie
New york
March 5, 2016
Beautiful
These beads are perfect! (: they fit the doorway well and the color is so pretty, also they barely ever get tangled like cheapy store bought beads!
By Karen
Sweetwater, Texas
February 29, 2016
Perfect for purpose !
My kitchen needs some sparkle added to the window opening to patio. I cut the purple to length of window.

Merchant Response:Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. You can do all kinds of things with the cut strands. You could glue them to a candle holder or lamp shade creating a boarder or fringe of beads around the bottom. Maybe fill a container to add some sparkle to your table or drape them from a tree or branch, the possibles are only limited by your imagination.
ProsAll pros ! Any ideas on what to do with the lengths cut ?
ConsNo cons !
By Sara
New York
February 14, 2016
Not your mother's cafe curtains!!
I used them as cafe curtains, so I had to cut them substantially, but they are beautiful! Blocked out the rooftop views, but allowed the sun to come through and the mountain view above is lovely.
ProsBeautiful product!
By Vicki Williams
Louisiana
January 27, 2016
Beaded Curtains on Bed
I love love love my beaded curtains and chandelier. Finally found something to spice up my bedroom decor. I find myself browsing this website just to see what else I could purchase to enhance the beauty of my home and style.
ProsShipping was fast; though I was in no hurry to receive my package. I've told all of my friends about this site.
ConsNOTHING NEGATIVE TO REPORT!
By Chrissy J.
Tampa, FL
October 12, 2015
layfayette beaded curtain
Actually added strands of this beaded curtain to the string curtain that I ordered and hung these strands of crystal (which are stunning, by the way) in the rafters of our new salon
By Kelly
Iowa
August 20, 2015
Nice product for price
Very easy to install. Would recommend to others.
By Janice
Agua Dulce, CA
August 7, 2015
Beautiful and SUPER service!
Ordered this for my daughter's bedroom. They came quickly and hung easily. And my daughter loves them.
ProsItem arrived with three days of ordering.
By Ann
Newport Beach, CA
June 15, 2015
Great Purchase!!
We are using it for a Wedding Ceremony to decorate the tree and we think it will look perfect. Great price too!!
ProsGreat quality, great price!!
By Kathryn Flexen
Brea, ca
June 14, 2015
Wow, what a dramatic statement the beaded curtains made.
Loved Them! Wow, what a dramatic statement the beaded curtains made.

Merchant Response:Awesome backdrop using our Beaded Curtains. Thank you for your review and photo!
By Yevett
East Texas
May 21, 2015
A perfect fit
The beaded curtain is just what I needed to add some pizazz and serve as an innovative way to divide the entry between my living room and my kitchen. It's a great conversation piece, my guests love looking at it and my pre-school daughter is simply impressed by it.
ProsIt's easy to hang and very durable.
ConsIt takes a while to untangle before setting up.
By Sharon
Antioch, Ca
May 1, 2015
Perfect Replacement
These beads replaced the red string doorway curtain I bought for my husband Valentines day 3 years ago. They are really solid a d I like the sound they make when you pass through them. They are the perfect height as well. I don't have to be concerned about them being stepped on.
By carol
fair oaks, ca
April 22, 2015
Very nice curtain
Love this curtain. It separates the kitchen and living room in my tiny condo and is just perfect. Arrived very quickly after ordering. Thank you
ProsGood quality, exactly as pictured and described. Excellent price.
ConsA wee bit difficult to hang as it was somewhat tangled when removed from the package. But only took about 10 minutes to get everything straight and hanging.
By ES
New York
April 1, 2015
LOVE!!!
I have wanted beaded curtains since I was a little girl. These are perfect in my new apartment!
ProsEasy to cut off beads to adjust the height. Easy to add more strands.
ConsI had trouble removing the tracks that held the strands. For some reason they were glued to the larger track but I managed to pull off the glue.

Page 1 of 3
1


Creative Spotlight - See our Idea Photo Page for Tons of Inspiration and Articles!
Gigantic Chandelier Creation
Emmy Awards - String Columns
Blog! Photos! "Shiny Neutrals Make Glam Reception"
Retail Store Display - Jeffery New York - PVC Beaded Curtains
Confetti Curtains - Made into Huge Columns!
Decorating with Large Chandeliers - Norma's Touch Decor ; Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
From big company jobs, to small crafting projects... we do it all!

At ShopWildThings, our mission is to bring beautiful and innovative decor solutions to our customers who decorate events, productions, retail and living spaces. We will cheerfully answer your calls, help with your concept, provide great product at a great price, and ship promptly from the vast inventory in our own warehouses. We have thousands of satisfied customers including some of the biggest and best names in entertainment. If you see a reference to a show, movie, or event on our site, we are the actual supplier of those items for those events! Real People (in Arizona!) will help you, provide superior customer service, and we'll provide excellent product with quality that blows away the competition. Every time. We put PEOPLE before PROFIT, and that's the truth.