BACK
Spend $100 for Free UPS Ground Shipping to the Lower 48 States
Questions? (928) 855-6075

4.9
219 Reviews
5
91% (200)
4
8% (18)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (217 of 219 responses)
By Debra Burke
Debbie in Elizabethtown, ky
November 24, 2019
Beautiful Beads
These are really beautiful they really catch the light and sparkle the iridescent colors really pop, my husband really likes them, believe me that is a miracle in and of itself.
ProsGreat color and quality
ConsNone
By Donna
West Virginia
November 20, 2019
Brilliant and delightful.....
the beaded curtain is fantastic, and I plan to order two more......
By Kenedee
Salinas, California
October 24, 2019
Serves it's intended purpose, and look's cute doing it
Purchased these because I heard that beaded curtains on doorways allows you to keep your door open without letting flies in. I thought it was a far fetched idea, but honestly was willing to give it a shot. So I measured the doorways and decided to get the 9 foot ones and trim them, because 6 feet would have been a tad too short, so I did. And believe it or not, it works! Not a single annoying fly in the house since putting them up! And they add a nice look to the kitchen as well. I love when the sunlight reflects off them!
ProsDurable Easy to Trim Cute With Any Decor
ConsNone Yet.
By Nancy Lambert
Maryland
July 21, 2019
Loved it.
When I received my order I couldn't wait to open the box. These beads were for my granddaughters bedroom. When I opened them wow they were beautiful. My granddaughter loves them and everyone who sees them loves them.I put them behind her bed.
ProsFast shipping Boxed beautifuly Great quality Great price
ConsNone.m
By Angie
North Carolina
June 6, 2019
Great curtains!
Great quality and value. They look great and were so easy to put up! Would definitely buy more!
By Debbie
Tampa, FL
May 22, 2019
Beautiful crystals
Perfect to help make my daughter’s chandelier.
By Chantel
Maryland
May 9, 2019
Okay, not as nice as expected
Was a bit more cheaply made than I was expecting. not class crystals as anticipated but the cheap kind of fused plastic. It'll due for what I have in mind, but I wish I'd known they were plastic and not glass or actual crystal as I would've probably chosen something else.
Merchant Response:HI! So sorry that you didn't like the High Quality Acrylic beads. We do explain the materials used in all of our product descriptions. This is our bestselling item and extremely popular with all of our buyers and event planners. For this price, we can't offer Real Glass or Crystal - but we DO have those options available if you're interested. Thank you for your review!
By LeendaCrus
Kempner, Texas
April 26, 2019
Adds a touch of shimmer...
I bought these to deter the birds from coming into to nest on our porch. The movement the wind causes and the shimmer of the beads work exactly as I need it to. It also allows us to keep the back door open so our dogs have free access to the back yard. This way we aren't always getting up to let them out. Love these beads!
ProsEasy to install, looks nice, adds interest to back yard area
Conscan get tangled in high winds, can get caught on longer dog fur
By Kim
Atlanta
April 25, 2019
Fabulous
Arrived on time.
By ReviewJohn
Spokane WA
April 13, 2019
Nice
Great wall accent
By Denise
AL
March 19, 2019
BEAUTIFUL
This diamond curtain is absolutely gorgeous!! And the customer service here @ shop wild things is phenomenal! Thank you so much for the fast delivery and beautiful product!
By Tamara White
Conroe, Tx
March 7, 2019
Loved them
They was a beautiful accent on my backdrop. I absolutely love the way they shine in the lighting
By Concepcion Martell
California
February 28, 2019
Gorgeous beaded curtain
Hello, My wife is doing this review. I have been looking to purchase something like this, and finally found it. It's gorgeous!!! Concepcion Martell
By Allison
TN
December 22, 2018
Love these curtains!
These curtains are fabulous, they catch the light and send wonderful colors into the room with the sunlight. They were easy to install and look beautiful!
By Patricia
Rochester NY
November 18, 2018
Always satisfied with the prompt service.
Since this is a Christmas gift for my daughter, I have not opened the beads; however, I have ordered this same item twice before and know that everything will be fine. I can always depend on accuracy and dependability from Wild Things.
By Felice
N.O.
November 4, 2018
Beyond my expectations!
Outstanding effect! Love them! Easy to hang and rich looking!
By S Davis
South Carolina
November 3, 2018
Excellent Crystal Curtains
Purchased iridescent curtains to utilize for my ceremony and wedding. I wasn't sure what the product would look like but unboxing the curtain EXCEEDED my expectations.
ProsEasy to hang. Only need 2 heavy duty "S" hooks.
ConsN/A
By Elizabeth Campbell
Chino Valley, Arizona
November 3, 2018
Diamond Beaded Curtains
My beaded curtain purchased from ShopWildThings.com is hanging and perfect. The quality is great and I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
By S. Renae
Northport, AL
November 2, 2018
Perfect Bling Project
Loved how easy my look came together when I received these bling curtains.
By Cassie
Ft Worth
October 9, 2018
Like a waterfall!
Love this as a divider into my master closet. Ocean mermaid motif.
By Kitty Kat
Arizona
October 1, 2018
Perfect as the mirror curtain
I bought this as a backup to the mirror curtain that I purchased. Both fit perfectly and compliment the decor equally. With two different styles, I can easily change the ambiance of the room and still have the classy look and feel.
ProsBeautiful, easily adds versatility, easy-to-install, and perfect fit.
ConsNone
By Bhavita
New Jersey
September 9, 2018
Beautiful
Love this for photography !
By shanae
Reisterstown, MD
September 8, 2018
Loooooove
I used the curtains as a back drop behind my bed. It looks so elegant and classy. So happy with this purchase.
By Doda
St. Mark's Coptic Church of Cleveland
August 29, 2018
great product
this product fits exactly the purpose I bought it for. Thanks for the wide variety you offer to us. Best regards
By Miriam
North Bergen, New Jersey
August 29, 2018
Diamond Beaded Curtains
Easy to hang, looks great, adds a sparkle to any room,wall,window and can be adjusted to fit different heights and spaces.
By Janelle
Southington CT
August 28, 2018
So fun
These are hanging off my wall in my salon and people can’t stop mentioning them! They love it and it really adds a glam look to the room
By Selby W Sullivan
FL
August 28, 2018
Nice shine
The iridescent beads really catch the light and sparkle.

Merchant Response:WOW! This is an amazing installation! Thank you for sharing your images with us!
By Jennifer
Eugene Oregon
August 12, 2018
Love these curtains
I have two of these bead curtains in my hair salon. They look pretty and sparkle!
By Danette
Baton Rouge, La.
August 6, 2018
LOVE!
Quality piece! I just love how colorful the beads shine from the sunlight or just light reflecting on them.
By KL
Tennessee
August 4, 2018
Beautiful and Sparkly!
Used these in my daughter’s closet instead of sliding doors. Turned out beautiful!
By BJ
Newport, RI
August 1, 2018
Crystal Curtains
Outstanding effect draping the aft deck of the yacht. Together with a movk table setting & red carpet set the tone as guests boarded the yacht for the Roaring 20’s party.

Merchant Response:What an incredibly cool idea! Thank you for sharing and for reviewing! AWESOME!
By Paula
Winter Haven Fl
July 26, 2018
Beads
The beads look better than I thought they would. Just wish they looked more clear (like little diamonds) than all the colors that run through it. However, they are very pretty.
By Tina
Providence
June 15, 2018
Love it
Rod pocket makes this a versatile piece you can move from bedroom to bathroom without having to mess up your walls.
By Don
Key West, Florida
June 1, 2018
Door curtain
unfortunately the curtain I ordered did not fit the original spot I wanted to use the curtain for. I tried another door way and to my surprise it was the perfect spot. it was made for the door wayI used. So pleased with my purchase.
By Julie
Australia
April 10, 2018
Gorgeous item
Amazing product absolutely gorgeous but don't waste your money paying Express freight
ProsAmazing products all of them. Great communication
ConsPaid extra postage to get quicker but it wasn't posted until I was meant to receive items. Waste of money
By Cynthia
Nj
April 7, 2018
Love love love
I absolutely love these beaded curtains , I will be purchasing more!
By Nette
Queens, NY
April 2, 2018
Gorgeous
I love these beaded curtains, they glitter beautifully and they are heavy enough to stay in place.
ProsGlitters beautifully. Great length. Quality satin rod pocket
By shari
Nevada City, California
March 24, 2018
i love them
hanging in front of my mirrored closet doors-so pretty!
By Hopie
USA
March 21, 2018
Fabric Top Beaded Curtain
Soft and elegant... just what I thought it would be beads are smaller but it looks better that way. Glows so pretty in soft dim lighting. Good quality too. I bought two curtains to use as a bedpost backdrop. Looks glamorous see pics.

Merchant Response:Love this! Thank you for the photos and review!
By Diane
Avondale,Az
March 19, 2018
great
The color of the beads are so pretty with the sunlight hitting them .they hang perfect on the canopy bed. thank you so much
Proseverything
Consnone
By Crystal
Los Angeles
March 18, 2018
How do they hang?
doers this item cone with a rod? How can they hang fron the ceiling. Do yuhiii need to purchase a rod seperate and assemble?
Merchant Response:These come already attached to one rod. You just take them out of the box and hang them right up!
By MJ
Chapel Hill
February 28, 2018
Perfect
Purchased 3 of these for a black tie event. The quality is outstanding.
By Svitlana
Prince George, BC
February 21, 2018
Good quality product
Fast delivery, good quality
By Melissa
Tulsa, OK
February 14, 2018
Loved!
I really liked these beads. The shine is beautiful. I used these curtain beads to make a lamp demo for my wedding. I loved the outcome!
By Vicki
Orlando fl
February 5, 2018
Very nice
Nice
By Ana M
Miami
February 3, 2018
Awesome
I was missing and item in shipping call customer service. I received the missing item within 3 days in t ime for my event it was beautiful thank you customer service
Merchant Response:You are so welcome!! We love our customers and try to provide the best customer service possible.
By JoJo
Venice, Florida
January 26, 2018
Exactly what I wanted
I wanted to add something special to my meditation room door. The Crystal Beaded Curtain (with rod pocket) is very easy to hang. It is also light enough that I did not need to put holes in my door, I used sticky hangers and a small rod. I just hung the beads and trimmed the excess length off the bottom. I couldn't be happier with the quality and look of the product!
ProsEase of hanging.
By Kymm Lawton
Fairfax, Virginia
January 18, 2018
PERFECT
I'm very impressed and pleased with the quality of the beaded curtain. Exceeded my expectations!
By Tylisha Pope
NC
January 6, 2018
Bling Bling
It was more than expected, the picture does no justice for how beautiful the diamond curtain really is. I love the product and especially the price.
ProsArrival came in a timely fashion
ConsNone
By Toya
New York
December 31, 2017
Gorge
Wasn't tangled, was the perfect addition to my pre teens room. Very pretty. Would purchase again.

Page 1 of 5
1


Creative Spotlight - See our Idea Photo Page for Tons of Inspiration and Articles!
Gigantic Chandelier Creation
Emmy Awards - String Columns
Blog! Photos! "Shiny Neutrals Make Glam Reception"
Retail Store Display - Jeffery New York - PVC Beaded Curtains
Confetti Curtains - Made into Huge Columns!
Decorating with Large Chandeliers - Norma's Touch Decor ; Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
From big company jobs, to small crafting projects... we do it all!

At ShopWildThings, our mission is to bring beautiful and innovative decor solutions to our customers who decorate events, productions, retail and living spaces. We will cheerfully answer your calls, help with your concept, provide great product at a great price, and ship promptly from the vast inventory in our own warehouses. We have thousands of satisfied customers including some of the biggest and best names in entertainment. If you see a reference to a show, movie, or event on our site, we are the actual supplier of those items for those events! Real People (in Arizona!) will help you, provide superior customer service, and we'll provide excellent product with quality that blows away the competition. Every time. We put PEOPLE before PROFIT, and that's the truth.