BACK
Spend $100 for Free UPS Ground Shipping to the Lower 48 States
Questions? (928) 855-6075

4.8
207 Reviews
5
84% (173)
4
16% (34)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (205 of 207 responses)
By Bob
Oregon
July 27, 2019
Beads
We love our beaded door.thought it would tangle up in knots but to my surprize it doesnt .
By Libby
UT
July 18, 2019
Darling Bead Curtain
I ordered this as a birthday present for my daughter. She was absolutely thrilled with the colors! Unfortunately 1 of the strands right in the center was broken when she opened it. She wouldn't let me return it because she wanted to hang it right up. She loves the colors and the noise it makes when she walks into her room. We just keep taping up the strand that is broken and she is in heaven.
By Bennetsue
Litchfield Park
June 15, 2019
Stunning Bubbles
Live Love twinkling sound they make walking thru. Fast perfect transaction
By JAEMIE JORDAN HILLBISH
VA
June 2, 2019
Great Product
Prefect backdrop, so easy to use and does not easily tangle. I would love more size options such as 7 feet wide, 5 ft long.
By Roxy
NY, NY
May 16, 2019
Beautiful and great quality!
My daughter and I love it, I was impresseved with the quality of the top bar with the two hooks for mounting. The strings of “beads” are gorgeous!! Super fun and beautiful. Just what we wanted. Thank you!!
ProsGood quality, beautiful, fun, strong
By Allison
Palmdale, CA
April 10, 2019
Exactly What I Wanted!
Looks exactly like the picture-- the colors are perfect for what I needed them for! Would definitely order again!
ProsWell Made; Exactly as Shown; Quality Materials
By Brandy
Boise
April 9, 2019
Great product and customer service
Item just as described and well made. I called to ask questions about shipping times since I had a deadline and they accommodated my requests. Item arrived in time and in good condition.
By Nadine
Commack, New York
April 9, 2019
Absolutely Beautiful!!
I was looking for a closet curtain and then I found these beads. So glad I found this web site. They are perfect! I ordered 2 Panels for my closet. They arrived quickly. I took them out of box and put them up that fast and easy. Totally recommend love it!
By Nicky
Houston Texas
March 10, 2019
Good quality beaded curtain
I love the shimmering colors in this beaded curtain. Perfect size. I would definitely recommend this item. Shipped fast. Thank you WildThings!!
By Sharon
Pinellas Park, FL
January 12, 2019
Passes the Sparkly Test
So, this would have received 5 stars but....one of the strands was broken off (right in the middle - see picture) and it is a ft. too short. However; having said that you can see by the photo that it is as advertised - gold and shiny. I am lucky that it is placed just at the edge of my ceiling fans airflow so it is always just gently moving. It is quite relaxing to see. I'm glad that I found it.
ProsDescription is as written
ConsShould ship with an extra strand and instructions on how to replace it if it arrives broken.
By Susan
Wisconsin
November 2, 2018
My daughter Loves them!
Purchased 2 as curtains for her closet, since we removed the sliding doors. When The sun shines through the windows, it’s so pretty. Easy to hang myself and came neatly packaged. Not a bad thing to say, don’t hesitate. We will be purchasing more in the future!
By Luana
Indianapolis, Indiana
November 1, 2018
Beautiful!
The colors are gorgeous and when the sun hits them they make really pretty reflections on the walls.
By Mom on a Budget
Virginia
August 27, 2018
Metallic Gold Beaded Curtains
These beaded curtains arrived and looked just as the picture. I would definitely order from here again.
By GiGi
Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2018
WOW
This was the perfect piece to divide my twins beds in their room and it make the room look more stylish.
By Sandy
Hampton, NH
May 8, 2018
very different, 5 stars
I received my beaded curtain very quickly. I put it up in my bathroom and got matching towels to bring out the purple...I am very happy with the result.
ProsVery full and pretty.
Consnone
By debra kuhar
parma, oh
April 16, 2018
im sooo in love with this curtain!!!
I absolutely love this curtain!! It is soo glamourous and takes on 2 different looks depending on daylight or evening light. My friends love it and even posted to fb she was stealing it!!! . I have always been pleases with my purchases from shopwildthings.com and their customer service is awesome!!! I will continue to buy from them, i only wish i had more windows lol
ConsNothing
By Sally
San Diego
April 14, 2018
Perfect Backdrop for my Mermaid!
I admit that I had to McGuyver this down to the size I needed, but the price was so low it was well worth it. My bathroom window is quite small, and I had a stained-glass mermaid that I wanted to hang in it. I knew I wanted a beaded curtain behind her and this bubble curtain was just perfect! Extremely fast shipping as well.

Merchant Response:Adorable!!! Thank you for sharing your photos of this fabulous installation!
By Margee
MO
March 24, 2018
LOVE THEM!
I made a couple of changes, and am very happy with the results. First, I carefully pried the end cap off, and pulled out the brackets. I wanted the beads to be a little closer together, and since I was going to cut the strands anyway (I wanted a valance), I had the extra strands to spare. After I moved them closer together, I decided what kind of pattern to make. I'm very pleased. You can judge from my picture.
ConsIt's a good thing I was planning on taking it apart, since a couple of beaded strands came out during shipment.
By Judith R
Dallas, TX
March 24, 2018
Just what I wanted...
Placed my first order with SWT a few days ago, and just received it - two days early! Loved that! My new beaded curtain is gorgeous, and the colors are just what I was expecting; a true feat for online ordering. Love it, will probably order another, but will definitely use/recommend SWT. Looking forward to shopping their other items...
ProsBeautiful, as advertised. Easy to hang.
ConsWish it was longer...
By Mary K
Texas
March 9, 2018
cobalt blue bubble bead curtain
Service was the best I have experienced with any online purchase. Delivery was fast and the company checked to see if we had received the product. The beads were beautiful in the curtain and looked exactly as they appeared online. The quality also seems superior. I'm very satisfied with the purchase and the service.
By SusieQ
South Central PA
March 4, 2018
Bubbles Beaded Curtain
The curtain was exactly as shown, and it's beautuful. It arrived earlier than expected....a plus!! I would definite recommend this item to anyone with a little princess who loves pink.
By Myrna
TN
February 24, 2018
Granddaughter Bedroom
This is my granddaughter new favorite color. Redoing her bedroom and added ontop her sheer curtains. I love it and when she come for her summer visit she will go nuts.
By Viswa
India
February 10, 2018
Beautiful product & shipment condition very good
The product arrived in perfect condition, no damage nor entanglement. it's beautiful and shimmering.
By Ruth
Mena, Arkansas
January 28, 2018
Beaded curtain
Very cool. They glisten and are gorgeous
By Cindy
Denver
January 3, 2018
Nice gift for my daughter
Got these for Christmas for my 11 year old and she loves them! Easy to install on the doorframe and they make a satisfying tinkling sound. So far the cats have not bothered with them!
ProsFits perfectly in a standard-size doorway
ConsThey stick to each other on occasion due to the nature of the design, but it's not really a problem
By Pam
PA
December 30, 2017
Bubble bead curtain
Just what i was looking for, great quality
By Debbie
PA
December 20, 2017
Shiny and pretty
This is really nice and sparkles great in the light.
Proseasy to put up, doesn't tangle, about a foot off the floor.
By Nicole gabb
California
December 17, 2017
Bubbles beads curtain
Beautiful!
ConsNone
By Kimberly
Doylestown, PA
November 29, 2017
Great for a photo shoot
Just as described - 3 feet wide, 6 feet long, lots of shiny, gold colored discs on each strand. I'll be using this often but will need to buy another one to go full length across my backdrop. Thank you :-) Kimberly
By Norma
Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2017
Beautiful
Looks really nice. We combined two of them to make the curtain 'thicker' and it looks really nice. We are going to buy two more to do another doorway in the same area.
By Kirstie
Worden, IL
November 1, 2017
Bubble beaded curtains
The item arrived in a timely manner. It was not broken or damaged and it was just what I was looking for!
By Gabe
McHenry, IL
September 7, 2017
Beautiful
The curtain is absolutely beautiful. The shiny circles keep the flies out so I can leave my door open now. The only drawback was that one of the strings was detached from the top, but I was able to glue it back on.
ProsCame with rod and everything ready to hang. Fantastic purchase.
By Michele Mais
Oregon
July 29, 2017
I love it!
It's fabulous...glowing in the dark or shimmering in the light
By MiChal
College Station, TX
July 3, 2017
Easy install. Great look.
I put these over the front and back doors for a 70s party. Great look. And they held up well to lots of people going in and out. High quality.
ProsHigh quality. Easy to install.
By CS
Houston TX
May 20, 2017
Very pretty
Very pretty and reflects the light on the wall
ProsPerfect for bedroom with sunlight
ConsColor online looks a little different
By Sarah
AZ
April 2, 2017
Awesome
Loved!!!! Worked perfect
By Cynthia Ziemian
Tennessee
March 25, 2017
loved!
Perfect!
By Dolores
Colorado
March 18, 2017
Great Purchase !
We purchased these for a Spring window display in our shop. Looks fantastic especially when the sun shines on it. A real attention getter!
Proseasy to hang.hardly tangled and was easy to untangle .lightweight. pretty
By Emily Pace
Houston, Texas
March 6, 2017
Simply beautiful
I simply love the beaded curtains. It has added so much beauty and class to my bedroom. I will be purchasing at least three (3) more in the near future.
Proswell constructed
By ABlaze
Minnesota
March 3, 2017
Perfect
This was just what I was after. They reflected the light beautifully and our first photo shoot with them Turned out wonderful.

Merchant Response:How adorable!! Thank you for sharing!
ProsReflect light, if draped over the seamless paper/backdrop stand, they easily can be pulled apart to fill a wider area
By Giuliana
Virginia
February 27, 2017
Sooooo amazing!!! I love to use this for photo shoots!
I've been looking all over the web to find something like this to use as a backdrop for my cake smash photoshoots and this turned out to be amazingly. I recommend this 10/10!

Merchant Response:Oh my word!! How adorable!! Thank you so much for sharing!
ProsBeautiful, easy to set up, untangled, good quality.
By Brittnie Storm
Sheldon,IA
November 20, 2016
So pretty
Exactly what I ordered. Absolutely love how these look. They come packaged so nicely too!

Merchant Response:Oh my word!!! How adorable!!! Thank you so much for sharing with us, we love how this turned out too!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By BJ
MS
November 13, 2016
LoVe LoVe LoVe
I absolutely love these beaded curtains. I purchased two and hung flush side by side quite easily. In the photo, which was taken immediately after hanging, you can see the header. I simply nailed four nails and hung onto the nails. They are very long so I am able to shorten and use the extra length elsewhere. Very sparkly and easier to install than I thought. I plan to make a cornice or valance. Haven't decided yet but I definitely plan to hang a curtain light behind them.
ProsEasy to hang, sexy, sparkly
ConsNone
By Karen
Chattanooga, TN
October 8, 2016
Great and beautiful!
The curtain was very well packaged and were easy to hang! They are very pretty and my granddaughter loves them!
ProsGreat for dividing doorless areas or just for decoration. Packaged well, no tangles!
ConsDon't see any!
By Diane Cavaliere
Philadelphia
September 11, 2016
Love love
Always wanted something fun and pretty on my salon window so I tore down those dated verticals and put these up and voila! Just beautiful! Going to order more for my house . Wonderful customer service as well!!
Merchant Response:Thank you so much!! You will love them in your home as well.
By Elfreida
Durango CO
August 31, 2016
Great for childcare center!
Providing the curtain is hung out of reach, the Bubbles Beaded Curtain - Mardi Gras Colors - 3 ft x 6 ft has been a HIT for our toddlers! The curtain is hung from the ceiling right next to our diaper changing area and it's always a joy to see our toddlers becoming mesmerized with the sounds and colors and light reflections! THANKS!!!
By Grammie
Fort Worth, Tx
August 28, 2016
Spectacular!
Absolutely gorgeous! And, couldn't be easier to install - took two nails! My preteen granddaughter is obsessing over them! (That's a good thing!)
By James
Idaho
August 6, 2016
Looks good in home...
The piece has a pleasant orange color. It will be nice if the strings were more dense and longer and the width adjustable. Hung in entry to closet for kids room.
Merchant Response:We have instructional videos that will show you how to customize your acrylic beaded curtains with ease. You will find them under the Video Gallery at the bottom of our home page or feel free to give us a call at 928-855-6075 and our wonderful customer service staff will be happy to help with any questions you may have. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments.
By Melissa
California
July 5, 2016
perfect backdrop
the sparkly light gold bubbles were the perfect backdrop for our birthday celebration photos! Arrived neatly packaged and ready to use!

Merchant Response:What an adorable baby!! Thank you for sharing and taking the time to post your review. The photos turned out super cute!
By Charlotte
Mesquite Texas
June 23, 2016
Wonderful
I received order promptly and box was in excellent shape. I hung the curtain at the end of my kitchen at washroom which has no door. I am beyond happy. I'm delighted!
ConsShipping was a little pricey.

Page 1 of 5
1


Creative Spotlight - See our Idea Photo Page for Tons of Inspiration and Articles!
Gigantic Chandelier Creation
Emmy Awards - String Columns
Blog! Photos! "Shiny Neutrals Make Glam Reception"
Retail Store Display - Jeffery New York - PVC Beaded Curtains
Confetti Curtains - Made into Huge Columns!
Decorating with Large Chandeliers - Norma's Touch Decor ; Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
From big company jobs, to small crafting projects... we do it all!

At ShopWildThings, our mission is to bring beautiful and innovative decor solutions to our customers who decorate events, productions, retail and living spaces. We will cheerfully answer your calls, help with your concept, provide great product at a great price, and ship promptly from the vast inventory in our own warehouses. We have thousands of satisfied customers including some of the biggest and best names in entertainment. If you see a reference to a show, movie, or event on our site, we are the actual supplier of those items for those events! Real People (in Arizona!) will help you, provide superior customer service, and we'll provide excellent product with quality that blows away the competition. Every time. We put PEOPLE before PROFIT, and that's the truth.