BACK
Spend $100 for Free UPS Ground Shipping to the Lower 48 States
Questions? (928) 855-6075

4.9
150 Reviews
5
92% (138)
4
8% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (148 of 150 responses)
By Jean
Westminster, CO
November 6, 2019
Beautiful beads
I love these beads. I bought them to make center pieces for my daughters wedding. They are beautiful and elegant.
By KiWi Design Inc
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA (DC)
September 11, 2019
Very Beautiful
This item did not disappoint. Very Elegant and served its purpose
By Ava Bomar
9357 S 87th Ave. Hickory Hills, il
September 6, 2019
Loved my gemstones
It was better than what I hoped for, and easy to work with. The delivery was fast, and it was package well. Looking forward to my next purchase.
By Glitzygirl
Missouri
August 8, 2019
Love these beads
Lightweight and they add such a shimmery elegance
By Ruth
Lacombe Canada
August 4, 2019
Very pretty ,and great service
I am just starting to try glam crafting and this will be the foundation of some projects
By Cindy Conkright
IL
May 13, 2019
PROM BEADS
LOVE THEM!
By Rene'
Las Vegas
April 30, 2019
Gorgeous!
I love the dimensions and facets of the Diamante Duo beads. Excited to get them on my wedding centerpiece project.
By RELLY JIMENEZ
GRAND TERRACE CALIFORNIA
April 28, 2019
3 ROLLS OF BEADS
PRETTY AND THEY HANG WELL -I LIKE THE IRRIDESCENT LOOK. THE BRIDE-TO-BE IS HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE. WE HAVE 17 24-TALL VASES TO DECORATE WITH FLOWERS ON TOP - AND THE STRINGS OF BEADS WILL HANG FROM THEM -
ProsI LOVE BEAUTIFUL DECOR/SETUPS!
ConsSHE CANNOT AFORD TO SPEND FOR MORE STUFF;);)
By KakeNana-BM
Mississippi Bluff
April 10, 2019
GORGEOUS BEADING!
As usual, these crystal clear flawless beads were a show stopper! Shipping was lightening fast and this product had NO imperfection. Thank you.
By Carole Burns
Ormond Beach, FL
April 8, 2019
Great item
Very nice quality and a lot for the price compared to craft stores locally.
ProsGood quality and great value.
Consnone
By KakeNana
Chicago il
March 30, 2019
ABSOLUTELY the most GORGEOUS beads ever...
Beautiful product.
ProsCrystal clear!
By Diane Napoli
New YORK
February 23, 2019
Great product very classy beads
I have purchased from this site twice and beads are beautiful
Prosused the beads for a window that was too small to fit a rod !Looks Great !
Consslow shipping and had to pay shipping charges
By RICHARD
ATLANTA
December 13, 2018
Beautiful
Going to use these in a window treatment....cant wait to see the sparkle
By Lucila Cruz
Staten Island Ny 10303
November 1, 2018
Well satisfied
Love it, as specter.
By Stephanie
Tacoma, WA
November 1, 2018
5 stars!
Fast shipping! Nice size pearls! Exactly what we needed for our wedding decor! I highly recommend this company!
ProsIt's a US company!! :)
By Kitty Kat
Arizona
October 1, 2018
Diamond Roll of Beads
So, I love glitter and glamour. Noone else in my home likes it. These beads are the perfect decoration that we all can agree on. I'm planning to use them in a wedding that I hope will happen in the near future. I'm going to drape them from the ceiling with wedding lights.
ProsBeautiful, elegant, eye capturing, and gets a head nod from everyone.
ConsNone
By Kitty Kat
Arizona
October 1, 2018
One is not enough
I bought these beads for creating classy and glamorous wedding decor. I have not yet started on that project as I'm still waiting for my daughter to decide to get married. I can always hope and when the time comes, I will be ready with my beads. I'm going to use the beads to decorate the cake stand and create a beautiful table runner or skirt overhang. I think I will need to buy more.
ProsPerfect size to create beautiful custom decorations and excellent quality.
ConsNone
By Tawana
New Jersey
July 11, 2018
Beautiful
I love the beads.... The color is fantastic....
By juanita
Barbados
May 28, 2018
great product
bought this along with the bling wrap to decorate for the wedding, perfect just love what i've been able to do with them
By Wilma
Villa Carolina, PR
May 16, 2018
Gemstones Crystal
Love it shinny and alot of feet for the price
By Patty Valeri
California
March 24, 2018
Great product
Great product. Great quality. Using for parties...
By Rachel Archer
Memphis, Tennessee
March 10, 2018
Fantastic
Did wonderful with my cake stands

Merchant Response:Thank you! Love what you created!
By Ms. Pauline
Georgia
March 9, 2018
Fabulous
I love these Gemstones Crystal Iridescent beads. I used them to divide my kitchen into an eating or dining area. I wish they were a lot longer in yards because I intended to use just the beads as my curtain separation. However, I ran out of beads and didn't want to purchase anymore - too expensive for the amount I needed to complete my beaded curtain across the kitchen.

Merchant Response:Nice! Thank you for sharing your creativity!
ProsThe Gemstones Crystal Iridescent beads look better in person than online. They glisten brightly with very beautiful multi-colors.
By susan
NEVADA
February 20, 2018
3rd bolt
We have used these beads on a LOT of our costumes. Look great on stage!
By Shauntelle C.
Darlington, SC
February 14, 2018
Quality product
These silver beads gave the look I was trying to accomplish!!

Merchant Response:Wow!! How creative!! Thank you so much for sharing your photos with us, nice work!!
By Dianne Cooley
Atlanta Ga
February 9, 2018
Best Beaded Ever
It is always a pleasure buying from this site. There products are the best and these beaded strings are gorgeous. Just what I needed for my project.
ProsGreat product and great price
ConsN/A
By Suep
Napa Valley, California
November 17, 2017
Dazzling and Wonderful Quality
I'm a window displayer and just finished a huge Christmas display at a shopping center that's a 147 year old building that used to be a winery. I used this garland to adorn the awning outside and around the agent doors. This garland is beautiful and was a dazzling addition to the display. It added enough bling to make it show off from the distance and have a little movement when the wind blew. I absolutely loved it! The quality is wonderful and the price is perfect.
ProsEasy to handle. Affordable with good quality.
By Pamela
Chicago, IL Event at The Crystal Ballroom Evanston
November 4, 2017
Love these beads and Service!
First I love these beads. Very classy and beyond the standard. This was an emergency purchase because we ran out! They got them out the same day and they arrived a day earlier than anticipated. That took the pressure off for completing our gala centerpieces! Plus we had all the extra to use on the silent auction tables! I always buy our beads here.

Merchant Response:Beautiful!!! Thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing your photos too! We do love to have happy customers!!
ProsSuper fast shipping. Love that I can enter the event date and they give special attention if it is very soon!
By Tonya
Virginia
October 25, 2017
Great for everything that needs shine
I love the beads. Just perfect to add bling to any wedding!
By Sonja
Greenville, NC
October 7, 2017
Beautiful
The quality and color of the acrylic beads are gorgeous and I know my centerpieces are going to be beautiful!
By Irene
Brooklyn, NY
August 19, 2017
Love it
Worth the price. I used it to create a cake stand that looks like a chandelier. Can't wait to use it for the 70th birthday party.
By azizunnisa ali
244 E.TOKAY street lodi ca 95240
August 4, 2017
roll of beads 33 yards little gem crystals
very good,.. just beautiful it shines from very far...i have also recommend these gems to my friends.
By Teneta R
Fort Worth, Tx
July 30, 2017
Awsome product!
Great product and price! Worked out great for my project!
ProsPrice
By Mari
Florida
July 26, 2017
Love these beads!
I am decorating chandeliers for a wedding and was looking for good sized beads that looked expensive. I ordered a few from other sites and was completely disappointed. These actually exceeded my expectations. So happy! They are great size and sparkle.
By Jen
Bakersfield, ca
July 15, 2017
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted for my wedding backdrop
By Laurie Miller
Texas
July 12, 2017
Looked great
Used these for a daytime wedding when candles would not work in the sunshine. I cut the lengths with scissors & they did not unravel. Looked great, everyone enjoyed them.
ProsThey don't unravel when you cut them. Easy to unwind. Reflect the light for a great illusion.
By Jean
New Orleans
July 7, 2017
Roll of beads
This was a very good choice.
By Jean
New Orleans
July 7, 2017
Roll of beads
Arrived timely and works great for my project.
By LeeAnn Hino
Ft Pierce, Fl
June 25, 2017
Love it!
This is just beautiful! I used it for my 1st bridal show and it looked amazing on my centerpieces!
ProsBeautiful with lights
By SUE
PA
June 17, 2017
BEADS
LOVE THEM
By Dorothy Joyner
St Louis
June 11, 2017
Diamante Duo Iridescent
Great product
Pros5 stars
By Tamara
Fort Worth Texas
June 7, 2017
Love these beads
These worked perfectly
By Joycenorman
Orlando,florida
June 5, 2017
I love these beads.very elegant#
Love it! Just beautiful!
By Nanaboat
Nashville, TN
June 4, 2017
Perfect
I used these for my vintage lace and pearl wedding. They were perfect.
By Pat
Savannah, Ga
May 19, 2017
Bling beads
This was my second order, I didn't have enough for my second project -- totally worth the price the effect is gorgeous!!!
Prosi uesd this for multiple projects
ConsI wish it was more on the role
By Jennifer
Jacksonville, FL
May 6, 2017
Diamond Crystal Beads
Great product. Easy to work with
By Jody
QLD Australia
April 30, 2017
Lovely
Lovely
By Diane
Cusick, WA
April 26, 2017
Just what I needed!
I was amazed that I received my order so quickly. Very happy with the beads.
By Shamiqua Karim
GEORGIA
March 27, 2017
It's everything the description said it would be
I didn't believe I was going to get the amount of beads that I got for the price but it's everything I need and more. Delivery was quick also. Thank you
By Carol
Oklahoma
March 22, 2017
Great product!
This experience was great and I will definitely order from these people again. The product was exactly as I expected.

Page 1 of 3
1


Creative Spotlight - See our Idea Photo Page for Tons of Inspiration and Articles!
Gigantic Chandelier Creation
Emmy Awards - String Columns
Blog! Photos! "Shiny Neutrals Make Glam Reception"
Retail Store Display - Jeffery New York - PVC Beaded Curtains
Confetti Curtains - Made into Huge Columns!
Decorating with Large Chandeliers - Norma's Touch Decor ; Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
From big company jobs, to small crafting projects... we do it all!

At ShopWildThings, our mission is to bring beautiful and innovative decor solutions to our customers who decorate events, productions, retail and living spaces. We will cheerfully answer your calls, help with your concept, provide great product at a great price, and ship promptly from the vast inventory in our own warehouses. We have thousands of satisfied customers including some of the biggest and best names in entertainment. If you see a reference to a show, movie, or event on our site, we are the actual supplier of those items for those events! Real People (in Arizona!) will help you, provide superior customer service, and we'll provide excellent product with quality that blows away the competition. Every time. We put PEOPLE before PROFIT, and that's the truth.